Free Markets, Free People

Podcast

Observations: The QandO Podcast

Welcome to the home page of Observations: The QandO Podcast!

The podcast can be heard in different ways:

  1. Play on Stitcher. (Please remember the feed may take a couple of hours to update after this is first posted.)
  2. Direct link to the MP3 files below.
  3. RSS reader via the podcast RSS Feed.

As a reminder, if you are an iTunes user, don’t forget to subscribe to the podcast through iTunes. For those of you who don’t have iTunes, you can subscribe at Stitcher.

If you are interested in sponsoring the podcast, contact Dale via email.

Podcast List

This week, Michael creepily stalks a Supreme Court Justice, and Dale sees a big telephone.
Fri, Sep 26, 2014
This week, Michael Michael mocks science, and Dale rides a motorcycle.
Sat, Sep 20, 2014
This week, Michael mispronounces a word, and Dale admires an actress.
Fri, Sep 12, 2014
This week, Michael and Dale look at naughty pictures.
Fri, Sep 05, 2014
This week, Michael defends piracy and Dale loses hope.
Thu, Aug 28, 2014
This week, Michael is confused by big business and Dale imitates an Irishman.
Fri, Aug 22, 2014
This week, Michael tweets a Lefty, and Dale watches a Mustang video.
Fri, Aug 15, 2014
This week, Michael performs psychoanalysis, and Dale quotes his grandmother.
Fri, Aug 08, 2014
This week, Michael and Dale talk about Israel and politics.
Fri, Aug 01, 2014
This week, Michael and Dale talk about the Halbig Decision, Immigration and lawn watering.
Fri, Jul 25, 2014
This week, Michael and Dale talk about Russia, President Obama, Immigration, and overly aggressive policing.
Fri, Jul 18, 2014
This week, Michael and Dale talk about Congress arresting Lois Lerner and suing the President.
Fri, Jul 11, 2014
This week, Michael and Dale talk about Hobby Lobby and ISIS.
Sun, Jul 06, 2014
This week, Michael and Dale talk about the week's events.
Fri, Jun 27, 2014
This week, Michael and Dale talk about Iraq and the Eric Cantor primary loss.
Fri, Jun 13, 2014
This week, Michael and Dale talk about Bowe Bergdahl and the economy.
Fri, Jun 06, 2014
This week, Michael and Dale talk about Operation Choke Point and other things.
Sun, Jun 01, 2014
This week, Michael and Dale talk about the VA scandal and the Media.
Sun, May 18, 2014
This week, Bruce, Michael, and Dale talk about Benghazi and Hillary Clinton.
Sun, May 04, 2014
This week, Bruce, Michael, and Dale talk about Ukraine, the Bundy case in Nevada, and the increasing arbitrariness of the Federal government.
Sun, Apr 13, 2014